Basmati Rose!

Epically Epic has released Basmati Rose!Ā  It’s available here!

Throughout the month of March, EE will be offering scent samples with each order and asking for feedback on the ones you’ve tried.Ā  The list of available samples will be:

Almond Blossom
Basmati Rose
Blue Bell Knoll
Caribbean Sea
Coriander Coconut
Fleur de bleu
Grapefruit Gardenia
Goth Girl
I Love Lychee
Kumquat Tea
Lavender Marshmallow
Madeleines & Lime Flower Tea
Madrugada
Midwestern Springtime
Storm Clouds
Tropical Peach
Volcano Goddess
Yellow Cake

12 Responses to “Basmati Rose!”

  1. Hurray! I love Epically Epic! I wore “I Love Lynchee”yesterday for a meeting and I swear my partner kept sniffing me.

  2. I just placed my first order ever! Every Etsy order I’ve placed up until now has been because of you. šŸ˜€

  3. What does a Volcano Goddess smell like O.O haha

    • Hi Marin,

      Haha! This is great. Volcano Goddess is the perfume I had Allison make in honor of my daughter who has epilepsy. We’re trying to get her off the meds.

      I wanted a perfume oil to have to honor her. It has amber, cinnamon, plumeria, birds of paradise, rose and passionfruit. I love the scent and wear it all the time. I’ll have to reorder! I’ve gotten a few custom scented oils from Allison and the Volcano Goddess is my favorite due to the balance of spicy, sweet and exotic.

      šŸ™‚

      http://magicmentha.blogspot.com/2011/03/epically-epic-soap-companys-roll-on.html

  4. Storm Clouds looks so tempting. Would you happen to know how “clean” it is? I love the smell of rain, but the patchouli listed as an ingredient makes me nervous.

  5. oOo so many!
    I wanna try:
    Blue Bell Knoll
    Caribbean Sea
    Coriander Coconut
    Goth Girl
    Kumquat Tea
    Lavender Marshmallow
    Madeleines & Lime Flower Tea
    Madrugada
    Midwestern Springtime
    Storm Clouds
    Volcano Goddess

    So yeah, almost all sound appealing to me lol

  6. Is this the fun promotion she mentioned on Twitter? I’ve been stalking Epically Epic for new releases of tinted lip balms. Since she has declared March to be Roll-On Fragrance month, I’m guessing I can stop obsessing for now and check back in April.

  7. Just to clarify… with any order you place this month, if you’d like one of the free perfume samples, please tell me your choice in the ‘note to seller’ section at checkout. I would love to hear your feedback once you give it a try.

    Thank you, Grey, for promoting my fragrance-fest šŸ™‚

  8. Jules Noctambule March 9, 2011 at 9:57 am

    Blue Bell Knoll? I’d order that for the name alone!

  9. Runaround Sous March 9, 2011 at 12:15 pm

    Ooh, this is awesome! She just made me a custom woodsy Midwestern Lilac scent and a Basmati Rice & Cherry Blossom scent in the hydrating mists that are to die for! Allison was super responsive and quick on the delivery of these goodies, too.

    I haven’t tried the rollerball scents and it looks like I will be soooon.

  10. I loveeee Epically Epic. šŸ˜€ I’ve already gone through my whole tube of Fuji Apple lip balm and I’m starting on my Mango Lychee. I don’t think I’ll ever be able to use another lip balm again. I also get compliments all the time on the Lychee perfume. Everyone always says I smell so fruity and fresh haha! Also, from those new scents I REALLY want to try Basmati Rose, Kumquat Tea, and Tropical Peach. So many amazing sounding scents, it’s hard to choose between them all.