Curiouser and Curiouser

To kick off The Cherry Blossom Festival, I’m giving away a pair of cherry blossom pendents thanks to The Curious Cupcake.

To enter, head on over to the shop and take a look and then tell me which custom color you’d like to have one of these pendants in.

You may enter (comment) only once.

The giveaway is open internationally and you must be a reader and over 18 to enter.

Giveaway ends Monday, March 21st!

Two winners will be drawn at random.

89 Responses to “Curiouser and Curiouser”

  1. Black, definitely. Not very adventurous I know, but oh so pretty

  2. oh I’d love the gold one 😀

  3. I think I’d get it in red, for it’s my favorite color and I love it so much! ^^

    Gorgeous pendant!

  4. These are so cute, and I love that you can get them with a ribbon instead of a silver chain. I really like the multi-colour one, it’s like a mini colour wheel.

  5. Oh, gosh. That is so pretty!

    Plain silver I think 🙂

  6. I’d get it in solid blue, if that were available; if not, I’d stick to just silver, cause that’ll go with everything I own!

  7. Spotted those pendants yesterday and thought they were lovely!

    Personally, I think the gold looks really classy and might have to order myself one even if I don’t win the giveaway.

    Thanks!

  8. Purple. I think i’ll have to order one soon anyway. I have a major love of Cherry Blossoms.

  9. I just became a follower! I really like the silver or black…it goes with pretty much everything!

  10. The silver one is lovely! (Although I am tempted by the purple…)

  11. Purple!

  12. Think I’d have to go with the silver, cause it goes with everything, or the green gotta love the green. These are so cool!

  13. Purple, no doubt! 🙂

    I love the look of this pendant, though. I may have to buy one if I don’t win one… 😛

  14. I actually love the pink purple teal silver swirls on one of the bracelets. If I had to choose just one, I’d choose pink, but I love the colors swirled together 🙂

  15. These are so pretty! I’d actually like it in silver because it would go with everything but if I had to pick a color, the purple definitely.

  16. Black goes with everything, I quite like black.

  17. Red is so pretty!

  18. I think the silver is very classy. 🙂

  19. Gah! I love the red one.

  20. Ohh, those are beautiful! I really like the silver one you have pictured, but silver isn’t listed as an option in the “Choose Your Color” listing. If silver wasn’t available, I’d like the hot pink. 🙂

  21. I’d adore the black one — it’s so simple and it’d go with everything!

  22. The red one is really pretty.

  23. I love just the plain silver!!! That way you could wear it with just about anything. The rainbow one is cute too!

  24. I would love a black one 🙂

  25. Red, because I don’t have any red jewelry!

    Thanks!

  26. Edison Lighthouse March 20, 2011 at 2:05 pm

    Black or silver, no shortage of black clothing in my closet.

  27. taylor(leslie) March 20, 2011 at 2:07 pm

    Purple!!

  28. Those are too neat. I like the silver one.

  29. Wow, that’s such a clever use of chainmail. I would love to enjoy this pendant in solid red petals.

  30. Christie Brooks March 20, 2011 at 2:20 pm

    I would get the silver it is so pretty as is!!!

  31. It looks so prety but I love the purple one most!

  32. i love the silver one so pretty

  33. The green one, definitely 🙂
    It’s beautiful 🙂

  34. Ohh, I like the purple best! What an adorable little pendant.

  35. These are gorgeous! I tend to wear bright multi-coloured make up and clothes so in contrast I like my jewelry in very subtle tones. I’d definitely choose the silver pendant.

  36. I love the red one! They’re so well made :).

  37. I think I’d go with silver.. a bit plain by some people’s standards.. but can definitely be worn with anything. 🙂

  38. I think the silver one is elegant and classic – it’s my top pick.

  39. The silver. Purple looks really nice too. I need to stop looking at that shop because it keeps making me want to relearn how to work chainmail.

  40. I adore the silver, with a silver chain. They’re so adorable!

  41. Nyawww, these are so sweet. *-* the multicolored ‘Black and Antiqued silver’ one is so awesome. 😀

  42. I would go for red on a black ribbon instead of a chain! What a fun giveaway! The pendants are very beautiful!

  43. They’re so pretty, but I’d just like the plain silver one better I think.
    I have just favourited the shop, there’s some really pretty stuff there, thanks Grey x ~!

  44. I’d get the orange one! Nothing like a bit of color to brighten one’s day!

  45. I love the silver one!.. bit boring but i love the petals~

  46. Personally, I’d just go with straight up silver. Classy!

  47. So hard to choose… gonna have to go with bright pink.

  48. These are so simple and pretty! I love the plain silver one most. It goes with nearly everything, so I can wear it to death.

  49. the blue to match my hair 😉

  50. I like the antique silver/black combo, and wearing it on a ribbon gives it a nice soft touch.

  51. Those are beautiful pendants! I liked all of the colours, but I thought the purple was particularly pretty!

  52. I like the green one!

  53. I love those pendants. I’d want a pink one.

  54. I love the gold petal one. Especially when offset with a black ribbon. So pretty!

  55. I love the gold one! I don’t have much gold jewelry and I’ve been trying to add more into my wardrobe 😛 This one still has enough silver to have it match everything I already own, too.

  56. I really like the silver one!

  57. I’d have to do black. Because I always choose black. Everything in the shop is gorgeous, but I think these pendants are my favorite.

  58. The red, definitely! Because I am unhealthily obsessed with red.

  59. Oooo the black one definately!!

  60. I like the silver color.

  61. Silver, definitely. Boring but it’s the best way to see all of the chain link detail to me!

  62. I like that clear silver. It really plays off the simplicity of the metal I think

  63. I actually like the plain silver the best 🙂

  64. Purple. Definitely purple. 😀

  65. I like the plain silver the best, though the purple one is also gorgeous!

  66. I would have to go with the black one. The silver and red ones are close seconds, but I’ve fallen in love with the black.

  67. The orange, gold, and red one is absolutely beautiful. Especially with a black ribbon, I think.

  68. Love the multicolored red gold orange one, makes me think of the circus. 🙂

  69. Purple, definitely. It’s something very simple but gorgeous and it would make a great addition to my jewelry collection!

  70. Black and silver all the way. It matches everything and can be worn so many ways. So pretty! 😀

  71. I love the red. I think it’s such a gorgeous deep color. Thanks!

  72. Pink or purple with the black ribbon…i dont comment much but ive kinda followed you for a long time..dont know how to follow follow but i got you saved in my bookmarks and visit everyday sometimes more 🙂

  73. I like the pink one…really pretty:)

  74. I would love this in silver! Thanks!

  75. The silver one is so pretty but I’d have to get the gold one because it would coordinate better with my other jewelry. They’re all gorgeous though!

  76. Silver for sure. Looks extra lovely!

  77. Gold or orange.
    Love me my warm colours. ❤

  78. No doubt about it: green! My favourite colour.

  79. mintyfreshmangos March 21, 2011 at 2:40 am

    The plain silver one is stunning just by itself!

  80. I’d go for red. It’s a GORGEOUS necklace and the stuff in the shop is stunning. Thanks for the giveaways, it’s great that you care so much for your readers 🙂

  81. Make Up Monster March 21, 2011 at 4:20 am

    All of them are pretty but I like the silver one the most.

  82. I’d normally go for silver but is it me or is the purple looking really nice? 😀

  83. I’d love the red one! It’s such a unique little pendant, I don’t have anything else like it.

  84. I would love the red one! 🙂

  85. Its such a hard pick since all of the colors are beautiful. I think id have to go with the silver. Its simple but so gorgeous.

    I follow the same way I always have since I am on my phone. I get your email notifications when you have a new post as well as having the site bookmarked

  86. These are all so pretty! I think the red one is my favorite because it is so bright and I don’t really have any red jewelry. I love that you are having your own cherry blossom festival!

  87. You know, the standard silver one is pretty damn gorgeous. I like it better than the colored versions…..though the red and blue are tempting too. Nope, definitely sticking with the silver. 🙂

  88. silver, it’s so gorgeous, it doesn’t need color, although the red is tempting!

  89. Oh, those are *gorgeous*. I’d love it in gold! (It almost reminds me of something out of Lord of the Rings.)