It’s Friday, I’m in Love

Love this song.

Today will find us back at the hospital for the first of what I’m going to assume will be a few follow ups.  Forgive me if this is posted rather late Thursday night instead of Friday morning.

Giveaways

I have a lot of giveaways.  As always, I hope that people would follow the rules and play fair.  When I say you may enter ONCE, I mean ONCE.  Not once per email and ‘name’ you can come up with.  I have IP tracking software that knows you’ve actually commented multiple times.  So yes, I will remove you from the contest and ban you.

Also, please keep in mind that you have 24 hours to contact me or another winner will be drawn!  The winner of the Inglot contest has not yet commented or emailed me, so the new winner is:

Congratulations, please email me at – contact [.] gothique [at] gmail [.] com and comment here!

Also, don’t forget to enter my Darling Sakura giveaway, sponsored by Darling Girl cosmetics! The colors WILL be available on the site to purchase, just in case you don’t win!

So Sakura

There are still a few days left to enter the So Sakura LOTD/EOTD contest, in fact I’m extending the deadline to Friday, April 8th.  If you haven’t entered, please do!

Double Wear Light Kit

A lot of people have been asking me about this and if it’s available on the website.  You can search for it for yourself and see, but it is.  A lot of shades are sold out.  However, I  was at my Lauder counter today (Thursday) and there were still a bunch of them left.  So if you are interested please see if your local counter has any.

The people who work on the Lauder counters are great and will not only match you, but if you already know your shade, hold a kit for you.  Also, don’t be afraid to ask for samples!  They are always more then generous with me and let me try out products before I buy.

The Links

I LOVE THIS.

What do you think of Phyrra blond?

I want to cut my hair like Zoffe.

And now a word from Fyrinnae.

I clearly need to have a royal wedding.

I love me.

I’m in this sort of mood.

ADORABLE!

Anna swatches Sleek blushes and makes me want them.

Your Turn

To help spread the word about the So Sakura Contest you can tweet or blog the details on the contest, or post it on your Facebook page.  For each one you do you will be entered once to win a GORGEOUS set of Puna Flamingo shadows from Linnaeus Cosmetics.  My review for the company will be posted next week (April 6th), along with the winner of the contest.  Make sure you comment back here to let me know if you’ve posted or tweeted the contest as your entry!

 

24 Responses to “It’s Friday, I’m in Love”

  1. Comment on this post about it or the original one … ? Well I tweeted about it http://twitter.com/erinmacmahon/status/53709589555838977

  2. I tweeted under psyche_minerals @_grey 🙂

    Awesome stuff going on 🙂 I just ordered from Linnaeus this past week.. I’m so excited to get the colors I ordered. I stayed fairly neutral so I’d lloovvee to get some brighter colors, but money does not permit it atm.

    Too bad you had to pick a new winner for inglot.. I know Suki, and she’s one awesome girl! Congrats to the new winner though!!

  3. I love Chevelle:-)
    Phyrra can pull off any hair color I think. She’s always lovely.
    Mashed potato sundaes are the best idea!

  4. Tweeted! http://twitter.com/#!/minotaurbb/status/53787313486049280

    Thanks for hosting all these awesome giveaways!

  5. Food that masquerades as other food entertains me endlessly! Combined with my science geek tendencies, it’s no wonder that I am fascinated by molecular gastronomy.

  6. I’m excited to hear that Darling Girl with have the Sakura shades available in their shop! And I like Phyrra as a blonde! I don’t think I’ve ever seen her blonde before. I’m pretty sure she could rock any hair color!

  7. I’ve tried posting my entry to the FOTD contest, but it nothing has showed up yet. Is there something jacked with my browser, or am I getting stuck in spam filters? :/

  8. Aaah! That’st my comment! How should I contact you? Email? x

  9. I think Phyrra really pulled off that blonde. It was shocking at first since it was such a dramatic change but I think she’s doing some really complimentary looks with it and it’s exciting to see the color palette she’s using. Zoffe’s hair looks ridiculously good.

  10. I hope you weren’t entry spammed by the same person who tried in my last giveaway. She was not nice when I emailed her about it.

    It’s sad, that people can be so greedy!

  11. Jules Noctambule April 1, 2011 at 1:07 pm

    Too bad about Fyrinnae; guess it’s time to start hunting down a good replacement for Pixie Epoxy since I’m getting low.

  12. Thank you so much for making your contests as fair as possible. I also like that I don’t have to jump through a million hoops just to get entered. For that, I thank you.

    I hope you are doing okay? All this hospital talk makes me worried.

  13. You’re in my thoughts. I blogged about your contest again 🙂 And yes, Zoffee is sooo hot!

  14. Hi! I’ve blogged about So Sakura 🙂

  15. Chevelle! Yes!!!! I swear no-one in Australia has heard of them apart from me and my bf (and he introduced me to them)! SO GOOD!!

  16. The blushes are so incredible, you should absolutely give them a try 😀 Thank you so much for featuring me again *so honoured*!!!

    Have a great weekend ❤

  17. I LOVE how Phyrra looks blond. Is it just me, or do she and Anna Crystal look like they could be sisters now?

    I tweeted about So Sakura 🙂

  18. Jenny Whiskey April 3, 2011 at 1:50 pm

    I tweeted and Posted on Facebook about the contest (both under the name Jenny Whiskey). Those Linnaeus swatches look GORGEOUS!

  19. I tweeted about the So Sakura contest:

    Thank you for having all these giveaways. I look forward to your Linnaeus Cosmetics review and plan to try the Puna Flamingo set even if I don’t win. 🙂

    Take care of yourself.

    • …and I don’t know why my tweet showed up as a graphic as opposed to a simple link. It looks very obnoxious; I’m sorry. :/