Hey! Over here!

Don’t forget to enter my Linnaeus Cosmetics giveaway!

To help spread the word about the So Sakura Contest you can tweet or blog the details on the contest, or post it on your Facebook page.  For each one you do you will be entered once to win a GORGEOUS set of Puna Flamingo shadows from Linnaeus Cosmetics.  My review for the company will be posted next week (April 6th), along with the winner of the contest.  Make sure you comment back here to let me know if you’ve posted or tweeted the contest as your entry!

Use the Tweet This button at the bottom for an entry, just remember to post here for it to count!

Don’t forget to enter my So Sakura Contest, the contest ends this FRIDAY!

18 Responses to “Hey! Over here!”

  1. I tweeted! I’m ki_and_makeup on twitter!

  2. Victoria Vague April 5, 2011 at 12:17 pm

    Tweeted 🙂

  3. I tweeted as well :]

  4. I tweeted.

  5. Done and done! @theprettyerin :}

  6. done!
    I’m kraouatte on tweeter 😉

  7. I tweeted it! I’m @ciracira. 🙂

  8. Tweeted! shirocosmetics on Twitter. c:

  9. I tweeted. 🙂

  10. Tweeted!

  11. Did it: purplesaila Saila X
    Hey! Over here!: wp.me/pvwic-1Ij Be quick! The contest ends this Friday! Flamingoes rock and so do the colours!
    26 seconds ago

  12. Tweeted! @Miss_Purple_Cat

  13. Tweeted 🙂

  14. Thomas McAnulty April 7, 2011 at 12:04 am

    I tweeted it!!! .com/OhThomass

  15. mintyfreshmangos April 7, 2011 at 3:29 pm

    I also tweeted!