LOTD – Phyrra

This is a quick look I threw together on Friday as I didn’t have as much time to get ready as I normally do. I had a very long day at work, so I wanted something simple that would keep me looking fresh. I prepped my eyes with TFSI and then applied MAC  Fairylite on the lid and crease with a fluffy lid brush. This color does a good job of making me appear more awake. Then I used Meow’s Psychic (from the Supernaturals collection) on my browbone and the inner corners of my eye. I quickly lined my upper lash line with Tokidoki’s perfetto liner in Sabochan. I really love how easy this pen is to use! I used a push brush to apply Blacktrack gel eyeliner to my lower lash line. I perked up my cheeks with a touch of iridescent fuchsia blush and went for a matte hot pink lip.

Eyes:
Too Faced Shadow Insurance
MAC Fairylite – lid and crease, up onto browbone
Meow Psychic – on browbone and inner corners of eye
Tokidoki Perfetto liner in Sabochan – upper lash line
MAC Fluidline in Blacktrack – outer lower lash line
Urban Decay 24/7 liner in Midnight Cowboy – inner lower lash line
Flirt! It Curls Mascara in Bombshell Black
Cover Girl Lash Blast Volume Mascara in Very Black
Ulta Golden Blonde brow pencil
Face:
LaVanila Healthy Sun Screen SPF 40 Face Cream
Too Faced Primed & Poreless Face Primer
Joppa Minerals Morning Dew Bronzing Foundation in Citrine
Evil Shades Matte Silk – dusted on t-zone
Cheeks:
MAC Glimmershimmer in Astral Rays – highlight
MAC Full Fuchsia – blush
Lips:
MAC Lipstick in Candy Yum Yum
3 Responses to “LOTD – Phyrra”

  1. you do some of the best makeup! very beautiful!

  2. Very pretty! Candy yum yum looks great with the hot hot pink in your hair. :3

  3. I love these natural looks on you a lot. You look stunning!