I’m still happy!

Remember me posting about this?  And then again about this?  Now I’m happy to report that I’m… still happy with this stuff and I recently picked up a compact in Light Bronze.

Ultra-smooth, perfecting powder in a complementary palette of color blends together to even out skin tone with a flawless radiance.

Vibrant pink heart gives cheeks a healthy pop of color.

Infused with our Happy Boost Blend, featuring Happy Skin and Euphoryl, natural plant extracts which have been shown to promote a feeling of happiness by mimicking the effect of Endorphins and helping protect the skin from environmental stress.

The sweet scent of Violet provides a feeling of joy each time you apply.

Just like the face powder, the bronzer is 0.4 Oz./ 11g and retails for about $13.95, although you can get it much cheaper on sale at Target or BOGO at drug stores.

This bronzer is probably my favorite Happy Booster product.  From what I can tell swatching it there is a variety of not only shades but finishes in this compact.  It really appears that each heart is a different shade and there is a total of 10 bronze shades as well as the usual pink.  The finishes vary from satin to shimmery to pearlescent.

If you only want to buy one bronzer, this might be the one for you.  This one, if you’re light, or the darker one if you’re not as pale as I.  Depending on how you swipe it you can get SO MANY different shades.  Brush with a swipe of the pink you’ve got a nice golden pink blush.

8 Responses to “I’m still happy!”

  1. It’s too cute! 😀

  2. Sounds interesting right now am using the big disc of essence for brunettes even i think is a bit darker for me.

  3. The Physician’s Formula compacts are definitely adorable, but they’re a bit pricey for drugstore (especially considering that the one I have, a translucent/”color-correcting” powder, basically fell apart so I had to depot it into a messy loose powder).

  4. i really wanna try this! i got the stila convesation hearts one and the gold is just dusted at the top, so i don’t get that pretty gold color anymore. this will be my next purchase once i go to the store!

  5. I still love the cute design on this one. It’s adorable.

  6. Ahhh they’re just so cute! Wish it was available over here 🙂