What’s in My Bag

Volume 2, Hanna

Heres whats in my bag. I work as event promoter for our local rock & metal scene so I usually end up carrying way to many things in my bag.


This is the bag that I am currently carrying. I picked it up from the Deb Shop in my local mall when I worked there. It is a very soft fake leather and the color in real life is a mustard yellow.


Burts Bees pomegranate lip balm
My keys
Ed Hardy by Christian Audigier perfume. As someone with many tattoos I find myself hating this brand & how tacky it is. I must say however that I absolutely adore this perfume. I have not found another one that I love as much as it.
2 polymer clay flowers that I made to wear in my hair when I am wearing a low side ponytail.
2 solid scents made by 1 Hand Washes The Other. The scents are Desolation Angel & Brass Goggles.


Silver walmart brand flip flops.
Kodak EasyShare M853
Ipod touch.
Nineteen Minutes by Jodi Picoult. This is my third time reading this book. Picoult is by far my favorite author. I own every one of her books & I am always in line buying her new books the day they come out.
Skull print brandless sunglasses.


Hard Candy Blush Crush Baked Blush in 125 living doll.
3 brandless very pigmented eyeliners from Walmart during Halloween time.
2 hot topic eyeliners in silver glitter and red glitter.
Hard Candy Lash Tinsel.
Wet N Wild MegaVolume mascara in black. This is hands down my holy grail mascara.
4 pigments mixed by me. I am horrible at describing these so bare with me. The 1st is a very bright blue with a multi-color sheen. The 2nd is a black with red, blue and green shimmer. The 3rd is a very pale silver taupe with hints of red. Very sparkley. The 3rd is a deep red with red shimmer.

Not pictured:
2 brandless wallets as well as a brandless makeup bag.
T-mobile MyTouch 4g
Topeka Capital Journal showing pictures of the 4 funnel clouds that ran through town a little over a week ago.

Want to be featured next in What’s in My Bag?Ā  Drop me a comment!

11 Responses to “What’s in My Bag”

  1. I want! šŸ˜€ šŸ™‚

  2. Hahahaha so many things! šŸ™‚ I’d like to be featured, but I don’t actually have a bag. I just carry my back pack around, lols.

    I love the clay flowers! so cute! *-*

  3. I’m glad I’m not the only one who carries around OHWTO samples. I have 5 with me at all times just in case I need to smell pretty.

    The flowers are adorable!

  4. I love Jodi Picoult too. I’m sure there are a few of hers I’ve missed (It’s been a couple of years since I read one) but her stories are always very emotional and enjoyable reads.

  5. I have the same blush :). Those handmade flowers are so cute and awesome!

  6. The silvery-taupe pigment looks so pretty.

    I’d love to do a What’s in my Bag post šŸ™‚

  7. I’m sure my bag isn’t half as interesting as most others, but if you need someone, sign me up!

  8. Thank you everyone. šŸ™‚

  9. I would totally sign up for this if my bag weren’t almost always my backpack… (I don’t understand how some of my classmates use purses as backpacks!)
    Those powders are preeetty!