LOTD – Phyrra

I spent some time playing around with various makeup looks this weekend and one of the looks I ended up doing was an all pink look for the lovely Grey. I started by applying Too Faced Shadow Insurance from my eyebrows to my lash line. Then I applied Aromaleigh Pure Opal with a fluffy brush from my eyebrows to my crease. With a taklon lid brush, I applied Boilingpoint to the lid and crease. With a crease brush, I applied Prettyinpink to the crease, on top of Boiling point and then I blended. With a small detail brush, I applied Pearl to blend out the edge of the upper crease. Then I used a blender brush on top of all the shades in the crease and browbone again. I next used MUFE’s Aqua liner in 9 on the upper lash line. Then I switched to pencils and used MUFE’s pencil in 0L on the lower water line and 18L along the lower lash line. I used Cover Girl Lash Blast Luxe Mascara to finish it off.
Eyes:
Too Faced Shadow Insurance
Aromaleigh Pure Opal – from eyebrows to crease and inner corners of eye
Aromaleigh BoilingPoint – lid and crease
Aromaleigh PrettyinPink – crease
Aromaleigh Pearl – to blend out edge of upper crease
MUFE Aqua Liner in 9 – upper lash line
MUFE Aqua Eyes in 0L – lower water line
MUFE Aqua Eyes in 18L – lower lash line
Cover Girl Lash Blast Luxe mascara
Nyx Black brow pencil
5 Responses to “LOTD – Phyrra”

  1. Lovely! I really like the Aqua Liner.

  2. Ooo, pretty! I absolutely love Boiling Point. 🙂

  3. always really pretty looks from you! 🙂

  4. Beautiful! It really makes your eyes stand out.

  5. I never thought of making the lower lash line darker than the upper eye area. Turned out well!