What’s in My Bag

Volume 3, Everyday

In this installment of What’s in My Bag we’ll see what I carry around for everyday.  This is the simple stuff I carry in my bag when I’m just running out for groceries or to grab something to eat.

Black canvas messanger bag from Target:

  • random Japanese stickers
  • iPhone4 with argyle skin
  • notebook with pen
  • Hello Kitty wallet – with the usual inside
  • coin purse – I can’t remember where I got this, but it’s made from juice box cartons

Hello Kitty make-up bag containing:

  • No 7 Sheer Temptation lipstick in 05, Abstract
  • Motrin
  • Colgate Whisps
  • Josie Maran Bare Naked face wipes
  • Vitamin Schtick gloss in Dragonfruit
  • Tweezerman tweezers
  • Boscia Green Tea blotting linens
  • bandaids
  • Aromaleigh Candy Cane gloss
  • MUFE Aqua Eyes liner in black
  • Blink eye drops (for when I’m wearing contacts)
  • Bliss SPF 15 face moisturizer

Want to be featured next?  Email your pictures and a complete list to

contact [dot] gothique [at] gmail [dot] com!

9 Responses to “What’s in My Bag”

  1. Like your hello kitty bags my eyeglasses holder has a hello kitty on it

  2. Wow, everything looks so squeaky-clean and new and pretty! 🙂
    Nope, ain’t no one seeing the contents of MY purse any time soon – too embarrassing…

  3. AAH the Hello Kitty is killing me ❤

  4. You are so organized. I want to send you my bag and see if you can get it sorted for me.

  5. like ur bag, am a hello kitty fan

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. What’s in My Bag | Gothique - September 12, 2011

    […] My emergency bag with the same stuff as usual. […]