What’s in My Bag

Volume 4, Sasha


– ASUS 10.1″ netbook
– Amazon Kindle, second gen.


– SEE eyeglasses
– chenille arm warmers
– Monokuro Boo wallet/purse


– earphones
– mini hair clip
– ‘All Tchaikovsky Concert’ and ‘Tron: Legacy’ ticket stubs
– LicketyCut layered acrylic Fishbowl ring
– Burt’s Bees Original Chapstick
– Yves Saint Laurent Rouge Volupte “Spicy Pink #20”
– Dior Addict High Shine “Chestnut Chic #612”


– Gelly Roll Sakura Japan glitter pen
– Pilot G-2 07 Japan black ink pen
– Demeter Fragrance Library “Gingerale” cologne spray
– Defend Ear Westone musician’s ear plugs
– skinny Post-Its
– purse hook
– Leatherman Squirt S4 mini multi-tool

Next week we return to my bag for what’s inside when I’m heading out for the night!

9 Responses to “What’s in My Bag”

  1. I have had that LicketyCut ring in my etsy favs for ever! hehehe

  2. Wow, so much brown! I’m digging the warmth.

    • It’s actually due to my yellow-tinted lighting that everything looks so golden. But in strengthening the contrast, I would have ended up losing a lot of the texture of the actual fabrics and true fuchsia color of the lining of the purse, so I decided these pictures would have to do as they were taken. So my bag, arm warmers, and piggy wallet are all very black, not even dark brown.

      I do have a thing for brown-pink or “mauve” toned lipsticks, but I also have tan skin that tends to go a bit Native American red when I really spend time in the sun. Ugh, didn’t mean to write paragraphs, I just don’t want to be unintentionally deceiving anyone with my less-than-ideal lighting. ^_^’

  3. Oh, gosh, I really like that bag! Would you mind telling me who made it?

    • It’s by Navoh Handbags, and more specifically their “Grace bag.” I actually won this bag on one of their Facebook giveaways!

  4. Yay for the Westone Earplugs! I am a student Audiologist and I just got so excited to see the plugs in your purse!!!

    • They’re really wonderful. I’m a violinist and have lost the slightest bit of hearing in my left ear. It really bothers me and it scared me when I noticed more and more difference through the years. My mother bought me these earplugs as 21st birthday present. ^___^!