I’m a Good Girl

One of my favorite  Sleek palettes is the Limited Edition Good Girl palette.  It’s an amazing collection of pinks and corals and includes the perfect highlight shade… Lychee!

Want to win one of these Limited Edition Sleek palettes?  You can!

To enter, comment and tell me what your favorite Sleek palette is.

  • You may enter (comment) only once.
  • Giveaway is open internationally.
  • You must be a follower and 18 years older to enter.
  • Giveaway ends Thursday, June 30th.
  • For an extra entry you can tweet the following:

Be a Good Girl and win a @SleekMakeUP palette from @_Grey  : http://t.co/0wae59W

Keep in mind, while this palette is fine,

not all Sleek palettes are FDA approved for use in the US.

73 Responses to “I’m a Good Girl”

  1. My favourite palette is Acid. I have misplaced mine, and I miss it like crazy. 😦

    I tweeted!

  2. I’ve never used any sleek palette. People said they were coming to Brazil but I guess it did not happen yet.

  3. I’ve never seen a Sleek palette in person but I have been mildly obsessed with the Sleek Stormy palette since seeing pictures on a blog a bit ago.

  4. I’ve never tried a Sleek palette, but I’d love to try this one!

    Tweeted: http://twitter.com/#!/minotaurbb/status/84764763070013440

    Thanks!

  5. My favorite palette of theirs is the Acid palette :). Never tried it, though.

    Tweet: https://twitter.com/#!/liltea/statuses/84766980128772097

  6. I’ve yet to try Sleek, but I have my eye on the Acid palette. Like what what. No, really.

    Tweeeeeeted! http://twitter.com/#!/tanzmitpalmer/statuses/84772362632966144

  7. I live in Iowa and have never laid eyes on a Sleek palette, but I have seen swatches and the Circus palette looks perfect for someone like me.

  8. I’ve never tried them (gogo location), but have seen them on a bunch of blogs.

    Judging by colour selection only, I’d have to say the Storm or Bohemians would be my favourite. The shiny browns in Bohemian are gorgeous.

  9. I don’t have a favorite as I have never used any Sleek products… but if I had this one I’m sure it would easily become one of my favorite things EVER.

  10. The acid palette always get my vote. Its uber popular but I love the brights.

  11. taylor(leslie) June 25, 2011 at 8:30 pm

    I’ve always coveted the Acid palette!!

  12. I have yet to try Sleek, but I really like the colors in the Sunset palette.

    Tweet.

  13. I haven’t tried any Sleek palettes, so I don’t have a favorite 😦 But the Sunset and Storm palettes both look great!

  14. It’s a toss up between Acid and Good Girl, although I suspect I’d actually use Good Girl more often- I use pink more often than any other color. Even more than purple. And it annoys the hell out of me that they won’t sell the things in the US- those are great prices!

  15. I never tried anything from Sleek, but I’m interested in the sunset palette and the good girl palette, even if it’s not being made anymore.

  16. I’ve never tried Sleek before, but my favorite palette to drool over swatches of USED to be Sunset (with Chaos as a close second) but now it’s definitely this one! Oh, if only . . .

  17. I haven’t tried any yet, I have read allot about them and there was one with pretty neutrals , we don’t see them over here in the Caribbean it would be nice to have it it looks kind of mate here I only saw shimmery which i don’t like very much on me

  18. Haven’t been able to try any Sleek palettes yet, but the one I’d like to try most is the Sunset palette. I do love gold shades.

  19. I really like the Storm palette.

  20. Sunset is a great mix of colors, especially because sunsets always give me blending ideas! I’d love to get my hands on an Acid i-divine palette though…

  21. I have two Sleek Palettes – Storm and Bad Girl. If I have to decide which one I prefer… Hmmm… Bad Girl, maybe 🙂

  22. This is SOOO pretty! I must have a nice palette full of pretty pink colors. I have never owned a sleek palette but of the ones i have seen I like this one the most.

  23. I like the look of the original Sleek palette. 🙂

  24. Never tried a Sleek palette, but I really like the mix of colours on the original one with the lovely swampy greens.

  25. I actually do have two Sleek palettes (Storm and Safari–hurrah for evilBay), but I have to say that I’m intrigued color- and texture-wise by the most recent Monaco palette. Otherwise, between Storm and Safari, I actually really like Safari!

  26. I really like Sleek. I have one of their palettes which mostly has matte shadows but since I’m a shimmer girl I rarely use it. I really want the Acid palette even though the neon eyeshadow isn’t approved by the FDA. However my favorites are The Good Girl palette and the Bad Girl palette. I don’t own them but I love it when people use them together. The pinks in the Good Girl palette have such a wide range I bet you could find a good one for every skin tone.

  27. Oh, a palette I’ve been eyeing since its release :3 I tweeted as well: http://twitter.com/theannamontana/statuses/84927141069864960

  28. I want to own a Sleek palette so bad!

  29. To be honest, I’ve never heard about Sleek MakeUP until my friend, Erin told me to check out your giveaway because she knows I love my pinks! If I really have to pick a favorite palette from Sleek, I’m definitely gonna have to say this one that you’re giving away. I really love all the pinks and corals that are included in this LE Good Girl Palette.

    I tweeted about this giveaway here ~ https://twitter.com/#!/ohsillymNg/status/84930809546555392

  30. Enter me, please! Thank you! The Sleek Makeup brand isn’t available where I come from, but the Monaco I-Divine is so pretty! The summer shades are perfect for our tropical weather!

    Name: Rachel Villanueva
    Email: rachelvillanueva@hotmail.com
    Twitter: outdoor_kitty
    Link: http://twitter.com/#!/outdoor_kitty/status/84947994109165569

  31. pink is something I don’t have enough of in my makeup palette 😀

  32. I have yet to get my hands on a sleek palette, but I was incredibly tempted when I saw the Acid palette (like half the free world). Eventually, I’ll just have to take the plunge.

    Tweeted! http://twitter.com/#!/queencicada/status/84998633333862401

  33. Never tried Sleek, but from what I have seen, my favourite has got to be the Storm palette!

  34. Acid, darn it! Acid!

  35. I have been drooling over the acid palette ever since I first found swatches of it. I love the look of this one though because I really dont have many pinks and I could see this working great as blush as well.

    Tweeted @hjgates

  36. My favourite Sleek palette is Circus. I’ve been getting so much use out of it recently, I love it.

  37. My favourite Sleek palette is Circus. I’ve been getting so much use out of it recently, I love it.

    My tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/ladyjulianne/status/85074866730057728

  38. Ugh I’ve been wanting to make a sleek order for a while, but I need to save up and make one big order because the shipping is kind of high. Really want the Acid palette. The the good girl is beautiful too. I wonder if you can use those as blushes?

  39. Wow! This is gorgeous ❤ Oh man do I love pink! Haha. Awesome colors. Never tried Sleek, so it would be cool to be able to check em out.

    And I tweeted here: http://twitter.com/#!/Bhevarri/status/85109015260037120

  40. I love the storm palette!

  41. Acid i-Divine Palette! I also tweeted! Thanks for doing this giveaway!

  42. I ❤ pink so it will have to be this palette. Cheers for the comp Grey 🙂

  43. I always like looking at their Acid palette.
    (Tweeted: http://twitter.com/xHelena/status/84924321193136128)

  44. I don’t own any of the Sleek palettes but I’ve been eyeing the Storm or Sunset one.

  45. I havent tried any of the palette yet, but been aching too!!! Awesome giveaway grey.. thx a tons!!

  46. I haven’t got a hold of one yet, but the one I lust over the most is the sunset palette. It’s gorgeous!

  47. My favourite is the new Oh So Special palette, followed closely by Sunset palette.

  48. Loveee these pinks! Especially papaya. Awesome giveaway Grey, as usual.

  49. My favorite is the Acid palette. I love bright colors!

  50. Ahhh. This is actually my favorite palette which made me *squee* when I saw you were giving it away! =D

    I also tweeted!

  51. The only Sleek palette I have is Paraguaya from the Avoir la Peche collection and I love it.

    I Tweeted! http://twitter.com/#!/JessiLPP/status/85522700818317312

  52. i’ve never used one before but my favorite would be the acid palette 🙂

  53. My favourite is Graphite, perfect greys for my daily work look. Ive already hit pan on 3 colours, luckely I bought a backup!
    But to be honest, I adore all Sleek palettes, it’s the best eyeshadow out there! I’d love to try this one out, super bright and pink colours, love it!
    tweet:

  54. My favourite is definitely the Bohemian. There is a fab mix of shades that make it easy to create both easy day looks, gorgeous glam night looks and a few bright shades if your feeling frisky 🙂

    Sleek is dedo a fvourite for my kit and will be featuring shortly on my blog glamangelltd.blogspot.com

  55. So far my favorite palette is the Sunset palette such a great mix of colors.
    I tweeted:

  56. This seems like it could be used as a perfect blush palette 😀 !

    My fav is the Acid palette, though that one’s not USA FDA approved.

    Well, see you(r blog) when I come back from the Czech R. 😀 !

  57. Natasha Burzio June 28, 2011 at 7:47 am

    The Sparkle limited edition pallete I got for Xmas is my fav!

  58. I Love the Bohemian palette it’s a very versatile palette with great and sometimes weird colors!

    http://twitter.com/#!/DianaRietveld

  59. Ooooh Lychee is pretty!

    My fave Sleek palette is Storm… I love Bad Girl as well, can’t decide between the 2 actually!

  60. Such pretty colors! I love it.

  61. I really love the Acid palette, although I don’t use it as much as I just look at it. It is so pretty.

  62. I haven’t used a Sleek palette, (yet!) but I have my eye on the Storm palette.

    Tweet!: http://twitter.com/#!/intyale/status/86166118179405824

  63. I don’t actually own any but I’ve always been enamored with the Circus palette. The packaging is cute and it has a wide variety of bold colors to choose from.

  64. That palette looks amazing! I love pink eyeshadow. Thanks!

    tweeted: http://twitter.com/#!/hanaoneesama/status/86197358613901312

  65. I love the colors in the Bad Girl palette.

  66. The only one I have is the Circus palette but I am pretty fond of it 🙂

  67. I’ve never used any sleek palettes, but the swatches are very pretty! I would love to win this or try it out. These pink colors are what I normally love’!!

  68. I have never used, or even seen in person, any Sleek products, so I feel it’s unfair to pick a favorite. Though I’ve yet to see something I didn’t like! And this is pretty awesome!

  69. I have and love the Sleek Acid palette

  70. I go for pink coz i like it.This set is really pretty. 🙂

  71. I gotta say, that Bad Girl palette is pretty rad.

  72. I don’t own any Sleek Palettes (yet) But I really like the Sunset and Avoir La Peche Paraguaya Palettes.

    Tweeted: http://twitter.com/#!/PaintedMoonkin/status/86747998079565824