Beautiful Girl

After searching online for polish colors a friend of mine ran across Beautiful Girl from Sinful Colors.  To be honest, I was surprised I didn’t already have it.  Running into Walgreens (conviently located next to Fresh & Easy) I ran across the shade and picked up the last two bottles (one for me, one for her).

From left to right: Nicole Love in You Life, Hello Kitty Pink Sparkles, untouched, Sally Hansen Snow Blast Crackle, and Inglot XL6.

7 Responses to “Beautiful Girl”

  1. Looks similar to the Orly It’s Not Me, It’s You I’m putting on my nails right now. I’m thinking of putting the Fuchsia Shock crackle on top but I’m not sure.

    I’ve been really loving bubble gum pinks lately.

  2. I really like sinful colors, and they’re always on sale. I recently picked up one of their glitter polishes, and am in total love. Might I ask what your favorite top coat is? I’m having trouble finding something affordable and awesome.

  3. Like I need another reason to go to Walgreens. Where I’m house-sitting is sooooo close to one and I already spent more doll hairs there than I should. And since I went back to darker hair I feel like I can get away with different colors and…this one is attracting me. Like a moth to the flame… 😉
    You know what else Walgreens sells that is awesome? Wyler’s Italian Ices. Like otter pops only far superior in flavor and texture. I don’t understand how ice can have a different texture, but apparently it can.

  4. Nice those harts love it also that nice glitter , But I dot seem liking the Crackle polish no matter which brand it is or what is under it.

  5. Oooh pretty! I wish Sinful Colors were easier to come by over here.

  6. Ahh, I love Sinful Colors. I’m not much of a pink person, but I can never resist Sinful Colors polish when I find a new color I love; they’re just so inexpensive, and in mt experience, the formula’s pretty good for the price.

    My other nail polish weakness is the clearance bin at Sally’s. Yesterday I bought 4 Finger Pains polishes for $1.99 each. And I really don’t need more nail polish. >.>

  7. I won’t get to see one of my friends on my actual birthday so she gave me my gift last night and in it was a bottle of this polish – I was quite happy. Am sitting here this morning drinking my tea and polishing away.