Blah

I disappeared there, huh.

Over the weekend I got pretty sick. Although I have a check-up this morning, I think I’m going to have to take it easy for a bit.

I’ll be back to daily posts soon!

Uncategorized

22 Responses to “Blah”

  1. I hope you get better soon!

  2. Hugs
    I hope that you’re feeling better really soon!

  3. Take care of yourself, Grey. I hope you feel 100% very soon.

  4. Feel better, lady!

  5. Hope it’s nothing serious – feel better.

  6. Hope your doing much better today

  7. Hope you feel better!

  8. I hope you feel better, Grey!

  9. I hope you feel better Grey. I havent been well either. Ive been sitting in the hospital since sunday & I was told today to expect to havd surgery. Its no fun not feeling well!

  10. Fell better, and take it easy šŸ™‚

  11. rest and fluids!

  12. err theres something going around.. all my friends are sick.. I blame them being sick on the crazy jersey weather lol.. feel better doll..

  13. oh noes!! I hope you get better soon šŸ™‚

  14. I hope you feel better soon!

  15. Happens to me, too. Every time I get work done on my sleeve I get sick. My tattooer says it’s normal. Your body is just reacting to the ‘wound’. You’ve been getting a lot done, I’m surprised you haven’t been worse.

  16. it was great meeting you at imats. when you said you were tired your cousin was all like you’re getting sick.. haha, oops, you are!

  17. I knew when your Twitter got quiet and Tumblr stopped queuing that something was up!

  18. I hope you feel better soon!

  19. Get well! Take your time.
    This post is at least entertaining because the URL is proof that this is not the first time you’ve had a post titled “Blah,” ha ha.