SoBe!

I just wanted to let you guys know that SoBe Botanical’s is on Heartsy today!

You can read some of their reviews:

here

here

here

here

here

here

here

here

here

here

here

here

Vouchers are 14$ for 28$ or 38$ if you’re a VIP.

If you do grab a voucher you can use this link.  If it’s your first purchase on Heartsy you’ll get a 5$ credit and so will I.  That helps me afford more indie reviews.

Uncategorized

7 Responses to “SoBe!”

  1. BOUGHT! With the credits I’ve accumulated I only ended up paying $4.00 😀 best deal and now I have no excuses on giving them a try! Thanks for the heads up (and if you see Fusion Sweets, again, be sure to let us know 😉

  2. I totaly bought already before i saw this^^

  3. Thanks for the head’s up! I also was hoarding my credits, and got the deal for $4. Win!

    • I was rather disappointed with my order from SoBe…The two lip colours were *nothing* like the descriptions/pics, and when I brought it up with the owner, her reply boiled down to ‘Well, it says it may not look the same in person on the listing! Try modifying the colour by using other products.’ *headdesk* I shouldn’t *have* to modify it, it should be the right colour straight out of the tube. I’ll not be buying from them again.

  4. Oh, dangit, I missed it! :*(

  5. I’m so excited! I bought this as soon as I saw it after missing out on the Hi-Fi cosmetics heartsy! I love SoBe botanicals

  6. I’ve been wanting to try SoBe for almost three years now, but could never justify the cost for a product I’d never tried. With the $5 credit the item I wanted cost only $9 with shipping. Thanks!