What’s in My Bag?

Volume 7,  Tracy

I am just an everyday girl who teaches Middle School math and loves my bags and all of the things in them.  Here it goes!!!

The Bag – Kathy Van Zeeland Lace Brocade Shopper

Wallet – Fossil

Busy Body Book – Planner

Nook Color with Sugar Skull Cover  – cover by Dana Designs (Etsy)

Cell Phone

Keys

Hair Clip

Sugar Skull Hair Clip – Booger Vampire (Etsy)

Small retractable hair brush

Pens

Ice Breakers Gum

Generic Pain Reliever

Excedrin Migraine

Hydrocortisone Cream

Lotion – Marisol Farms (Etsy) Lavender Patchouli


Cheetah Make Up Bag  (Bath and Body Works): 

  • Laura Geller – Balance n Brighten Baked Foundation
  • Laura Geller  – Retractable Baked Powder Brush
  • Rhinestone covered mirror
  • Epically Epic (Etsy) Tinted Lip Balm in Wassail
  • Epically Epic (Etsy) Tinted Lip Balm in Bullfrog
  • Laura Geller Lip Stick – Berry Banana
  • Avon Lip Liner – Neutral T520
  • Love Your Body Essentials (Etsy) Lip Balm in Orange Cream
  • Love Your Body Essentials (Etsy) Lip Balm in Vanilla Mint
  • Laura Geller  Lip Shiners – City Lights
  • Holika Holika Essential Petit BB Cream


Pink Polka Dot Make Up Bag (Walgreens):

  • Solstice Scents Perfume in Patchouli
  •  Love Your Body Essentials (Etsy) Rub in Sleepy Time (Lavender)
  •  Love Your Body Essentials (Etsy) Rub in Balance
  •  Epically Epic (Etsy) Solid Lotion in Summer Nights

Hope you like what’s in my bag!!!

9 Responses to “What’s in My Bag?”

  1. Yay!!! How exciting!!! Thanks so much for featuring my bag!!!

  2. I love the Sugar skull items and the owl wallet is so adorable! How do you like that BB cream? Does it run light or dark?

    • I love the BB cream!!! I was afraid it would be too dark for me, I got the light beige. I am very light skinned. It looks dark coming out of the tube, but blends into my skin so well. It is a little heavier than the old foundation I was using, but it makes my skin look so much smoother. I also have combination skin, kind of oily and with some dry patches and I have had no problems so far!

  3. Seeing everyone’s lovely, organized bags make me want to do the same. My purse is always such a mess!

    Seconding the love on the owl wallet! Well, I’m off to etsy to investigate wallets and other such sundries. 🙂

  4. I have that same Fossil wallet… well almost the same! Mine is in a different color. I love it, too 🙂

  5. Cute post!!! Loving that bag!!!

  6. I love these posts, I’m so nosey when it comes to other peoples stuff… You can learn a lot about a person when it comes to what they carry around with them! I’d never dream of rummaging through a persons bag without their permission, and these posts allow me to do that.

    Also, Grey I was wondering if you might have a clue about this, whenever I open up your blog, my computer always runs really slow, and Firefox stops responding for a good 10 – 20 seconds, I usually read posts through bloglovin, but it happens when I go direct to your page too. Once it has it’s little spat, and loads it’s all ok and everything works fine