It’s Friday, I’m in Love

Destash

The first part of my Blog Sale went up on Monday.  There is still some stuff available.  Today’s items are:

MAC eyeshadows in Glamora Castle and Golden Crown, from the Tartan Tale collection.  16$ each. NIB

MAC Cremesheen lipstick in Speak Louder 10$ and Glaze lipstick in Courting Lilac 20$.  Swatched.

MAC Pro Longwear lipstick in Till Tomorrow.  12$.  Swatched.

Illamasqua Powder Foundation in PF135.  16$.  Used about three times.

Stila One Step makeup in Light.  12$.  NIB

I accept Google Checkout.  First come first serve, just comment below to hold the item.  An invoice will be sent to the email you use to post the comment.  Shipping is 3$ for one item, 5$ for two or more.

What’s in My Bag

I’m in need of more WIMB submissions!  You can email them to me at contact [dot] gothique [at] gmail [dot] com.

The Links

Enter the Sugarpill giveaway!

I love Scar Jo.

Someone showed me this so I just heard of it.  Vote for me, please.

Lillian swatches Evil Shades!

This is one of my favorite food blogs.

This will be mine.  Oh yes, it will.  Be.  Mine.

Linnaeus Cosmetics is having a giveaway!

Your Turn

I’m at Comic Con this weekend, hanging out with my fellow geeks.  What are you doing?

9 Responses to “It’s Friday, I’m in Love”

  1. Have an amazing time at Comic Con.

    My plans for the weekend are to brush up on my resume (*crosses fingers*) and head out for some shopping if the rain stops. We’re being flooded here in my part of the prairies.

  2. Hi Grey! I’d like MAC Pro Longwear lipstick in Till Tomorrow. 12$. and Hot House – 22$ if they are still available. Thanks!

  3. Dang. Blog sales ALWAYS happen when I am broke.

  4. Hi! There is a package coming your way from me. I tried to give you a heads up via email, but I think I had an invalid address. So I hope you see this comment.

  5. So jealous you’ll be a comic con. have an awesome time

  6. Aww thank you so much for the plug Grey, you’re so sweet 🙂 That food blog is amazing!

  7. If the Illamasqua foundation is still available, I’d love that.