Aromaleigh Sale!

Face

Voile in VX

Voile in 1N

Glissade in 1Y

Glissade in 1N

Glissade in 2N

Glissade in 00

Each were used a couple of times each, I never could get into mineral foundation.

10$ each.

Pure Cover Concealor in #2

Used maybe once?

6$

Pixie Blush

Romance at Dusk Blush

Candy Blush

Breathless Rocks! Blush

Glorious Blush

I think I used these each a few times.

6$ each

Eye Shadow

1, 2, 3, 4

5, 6, 7, 8

1 – Pherenice, Wonderland, Arabesque, Trixy, Celedon, and Annysia

2 – Luelia, Brazen & Bitter, Cleantha, Morbid Curiosity, Chicory, and Peekaboo

3 – Fraud, Sunshine, Suspect Device, Neon Lights, Zinnia, and Lisanthus

4 – Ego, Angel Bouquet, Fume, Marigold, Underworld, and Suede

5 – Lush Memoir, Ruth-Ann, Eligie, Phedra, Penelope, and Clara

6 – Morphing Moon, Cricket, Divine Intervention, Forget Me Not, Celeste, and Erlina (held)

7 – Aline, Hot Stuff, Eros, Elgantine, Peony, and Moire

8 – Diamanda, Plush Romantic, Regal, Soul Takes Flight, Olinda, and Space Oddity

9, 10, 11, 12

9 – Visage, Promenade, Air & Light, Vintage, Serenade, Elysia (held)

10 – Emerenta, Tutu, Caelia, Ephemeral Violet, Still in Hollywood, and Odile

11 – Heart and Soul, Baby, Seed Pearl, Lovelorn, Little Cravings, and Flora

12 – Soulmate, Coppelia, Foxglove, Thalia’s Return, Nymph, and Hermia

13, 14, 15, 16

13 – Boiling Point, Terpsichore, Aurora, Lillith, Flirt a Little, Double Dare

14 – Shell, Maiden, Ellette, Grace, Rosina, Peach

15 – Dollhouse, Moon, Mink Coat, Sunny Disposition, Persian Kitten, Loxy

16 – Butterfly Kisses, Wintergreen, Velvet Dream, Asphalt, Not So Silent Night, Avalon (held)

20

17 – Bougainvillea, Donelia, Cupcake, Titania, Ebony, Spread Your Wings

18 – Torrid, Velvet Dream, Naida, White Wedding, Chantal, Black Diamond

19 – #106, Ballet, Myrtha, Pavane, Giselle, Brocade

20 – Angelique, Pink Negligee, Feather Boa, Zanna, Bluebell, Sorette

21 – Magic Wand, Rosy Cheeks, Nasturtium, Desire, Drama Teal, Torment

22 – Melora, Shadow Witch, Moonset, Xylia, Rock Bottom, Sweet Nothings

23, 24, 25

23 – Oleander Vapor, Darcelle, Drama Cocoa, Bad Reputation, #103, Shadow Play

24 – Basil, Freakshow, Fawn, Sophie, Ardent, Ophelia

25 – Mela, Diffindo, Lumos, Incendio, Pure Drama Red, Fior di Latte

26 (not pictured) – Slowburn, Chocolat, Ivy, Entangle, Strawberry Dispair, Black Angel

Sold in sets of 6, each color has been opened and swatched, but never used. 22$ each set. 20$ for 2 or more.

————

If you have any questions about these shades, please use Google to find swatches.Β  Some of these shades look off and I cannot get them to photograph right.

Each purchase will include a few random Aromaleigh samples and a full sized product bag of shadow.

Shipping is 3$ per item or 5$ for two or more.

Payment via Google Checkout ONLY (not Paypal), I’ll send an invoice to the email you use to post the comment.Β  Payment is expected upon reciept of invoice.

Packages will be shipped by the end of the week.

ETA: And again, Google is sending out double and triple invoices, so I am sorry!

Uncategorized

76 Responses to “Aromaleigh Sale!”

  1. I would love the first Aromaleigh Eyeshadow set! #1.

  2. Do I have to buy the shadows in the six colors per your choice, or can I choose which 6 shadows I want? Thanks.

    • They are in sets of six, each set has the shadows listed. So set 1 is – Pherenice, Wonderland, Arabesque, Trixy, Celedon, and Annysia, as noted, etc etc.

  3. If I can choose my own six colors, I would like the following: Annysia, Peekaboo, Suspect Device, Underworld, Erlina, and Olinda. However, the e-mail I entered for the comment is not my PayPal e-mail address. Can I send that to you separately so you can invoice me? Thanks.

  4. Oh, that’s a shame. I already have a lot of the colors as you listed them. Would you please let me know if you change your mind?

  5. zillah1199 (Deborah Patterson) August 2, 2011 at 4:09 pm

    #10 please

  6. I want #6 and #9, but I don’t get paid until Tuesday the 9th. Is there any chance you can sorta put them on hold for me? I will understand if not ^^;

    • I can do that. I’ll send an invoice over the weekend.

    • Aaaah, Ana took the set with the only two shadows I was interested in (Serenade and Promenade: damn the En Pointe collection was exquisite).

      • I have a set I’m listing tomorrow with Brocade, Giselle, Ballet, #106, Spread your Wings, and Pavane. Pavane and Giselle were from En Pointe.

        • Looks like I missed that one too! But that’s alright, Serenade and Promenade were really the only two I desperately wanted. It’s probably better that Ana snagged them, because I shouldn’t be spending money.

          • I’m going to search through my doubles and samples and see if I can find one of those for you!

          • Grey, if you can’t find them, I’d be happy for you to scoop a generous sample out of Serenade & Promenade and send them to her before shipping my stuff. I’ll never get through an entire jar of those two, and it saves me doing it.

  7. Whoever nought set#1, would you ever part with Arabesque?!??? I’ve wanted that for so long 😦

  8. May I have eyeshadow set #3? πŸ˜€

  9. Did you add more or did I miss them? I’d like #16 too if possible.

  10. Can I have set #19 please? ❀

  11. Ugh -you’re killing me here! Add 21 and 15 to my order, please.

  12. May I please have sets #8, 17, 18, & 22? So glad to see these, I never got the chance to purchase from them before they closed down and this is SUCH a great deal! Thank you for offering!

  13. How much for international shipping? ^__^

  14. Rachael Sleighter August 3, 2011 at 5:24 am

    I am interested in the Breathless Rocks! Blush if it is sold separately.

  15. I shouldn’t, I’ve got plenty of eyeshadow, including a full size of Clara, but ye gods I miss Aromaleigh, so can I get 5, please? And 16 if Ana changes her mind, though I strongly suspect she won’t.

    Any other purples…I’ll be waiting πŸ˜‰

  16. May I buy Glissade 2N and eyeshadow set #24?

  17. To those who bought the stacks containing Annysia, Peekaboo, Suspect Device, Underworld, Erlina, and Olinda: If any of you don’t want all or part of those colors, I’ll be happy to partially defray your cost by purchasing all or part of them from you πŸ™‚

  18. Sam and Jessica – if you’re not interested in Trixy or Phaedra (respectively) from your sets, I’ll be happy to buy them off of you or trade for other AL products, as I have quite a bit. If anyone was looking at Odile, Dollhouse, Nasturtium or Tutu, I already have FS of those, so I’d be willing to trade/sell. Thanks all and thanks Grey for making these available – I’ve been coveting Emerenta since I first found AL – by which time it was already sold out!

  19. Hi, I’d like to get the eyeshadows set in #25 and #12, are they still available?
    (how much for international shipping? I’m in Singapore. Thanks!)

  20. Hey! I would like row 11 of the eyeshadows, the Glorious blush, and the Romance at Dusk Blush.

  21. Yay, thanks! I am excited to try AL, I never got to try them before they closed shop.

  22. Oh, I am devastated that I missed out on #25- I am desperate to try the ‘Spells’ line… If anybody hears of anyplace else that has ANY of them for sale, please let me know!

  23. Oh man, I wish I had access to PayPal, I’d take some of these off of your hands in a heartbeat.

    • I’m sorry, I don’t accept Paypal. I invoice via Google Checkout and all you need is a credit card.

  24. Yeah… No access to that either on my end unfortunately. ❀

  25. I would love to purchase you Aromaleigh in Glissade 1N & Glissade 00.. Please send me any information you can on how to purchase them.. Thanks again!
    Susana

  26. I would like 2, 3, 7, and 23, please.

  27. Alright, trying this again. πŸ™‚

    I was wondering if #9 is still being held? Air and Light is my absolute favorite shade from Aromaleigh.

  28. Amanda MacKenzie August 20, 2011 at 10:16 pm

    I would like number 13, please! I’m also looking for samples or full-sizes of two specific Aromaleigh shades, Temper Temper and Mirelle. If you have doubles of those by any chance, I would love a chance to buy them! Thanks so much!
    -Amanda

    • I sent an invoice!

      • Amanda MacKenzie August 20, 2011 at 10:36 pm

        Okay, Google is acting a bit odd on my end. I *might* have just paid. I don’t want to refresh the page though, in case it gets sent twice. Let me know!
        Thanks,
        Amanda

        • It doesn’t show that it went through at all on my end 😦

          • Amanda MacKenzie August 20, 2011 at 10:44 pm

            I’ve tried to add a card to my account a couple of times, and I keep getting to a dead end where Google won’t do anything. Sometimes maintenance is happening on websites on Saturday night/Sunday morning, so that could be the issue. I will try again tomorrow morning.
            Thanks!
            Amanda

            • Amanda MacKenzie August 21, 2011 at 10:23 am

              Okay, this is really weird. I’ve tried many times, but I can’t get the card to add to my account on Google Checkout. Is there any other payment method you take, or should I just keep trying?
              Thanks,
              Amanda

  29. Amanda MacKenzie August 23, 2011 at 5:01 pm

    Okay, I finally got it to go through! So sorry for the delay, I don’t know what was up with the checkout system! Anyway, thanks so much for holding this sale. I wasn’t able to grab all the colors that I wanted before the store closed. πŸ™‚
    -Amanda

  30. Amanda MacKenzie September 6, 2011 at 1:54 pm

    Just checking in to see when those eyeshadows were shipped out. I haven’t received them yet and I need to know whether to check into it.
    Thanks!
    -Amanda

  31. do you still have any of the aromaleigh face products for sale- if so please let me know where I can arrange to contact you & make the purchase. Thanks,
    Andrea

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Things I want (to buy). - August 3, 2011

    […] #8, #12 and #14 in Grey’s Aromaleigh sale over at Le Gothique. I need to be a good girl and not break my no-buy, though, so it’ll stay a […]

  2. My Make-up/Beauty Stash! Β» Damsel in Digital - August 7, 2011

    […] Cosmetics, OHWTO, Fyrinnae (which I have received!), and I bought some stuff from Grey’s Aromaleigh Sale (go buy stuff!).Β  I never got to try Aromaleigh before it closed, so I’m pretty excited […]