What’s in My Bag

Volume 8, Deb
Hey, I’m Deb!  I go to school full-time, co-own a business, and blog occasionally.  I’m also a bit of a neat freak, and I love cats… thus the bag!  I try to keep my things as organized as possible, so I don’t have that much stuff in my purse.

As soon as I laid my bag out, my cat came over and laid on it. 😡

Stuff:

HTC HD2
Burt’s Bees Almond/Milk Hand Balm
Burt’s Bees Lemon Cuticle Cream (must have!)
Pencil/Eraser/Lead
Brown Organizer
Domo-kun Wallet
Maybelline Color Sensational Lipstick in ‘Mauve Me’
Game of Thrones
Trader Joe’s SPF 30 Sunscreen
Personal Hand Sanitizer
Canon Power Shot SD1400 IS (not pictured)

That’s it!

12 Responses to “What’s in My Bag”

  1. Aww… at your cat checking out the cat bag. Too adorable.

    I like your wallet.

    I should start carrying sunscreen as well. I burn far too easily.

  2. Thanks for featuring me 🙂

    There’s a reason my keys aren’t there… I constantly forget to put them in my purse and leave them all over the place. 😡

  3. I can’t get over the fact that the kitty on your bag has a 3D tail. ❤ eeee.

  4. Can I ask you where did you get your tote bag? It’s super cute! I have a cat too and I’d love a tote like that! 🙂

  5. Oh kitties! They always lay on anything you set down. Or like to be in the middle of photos. 🙂

  6. Aww, cute bag and adorable cat! 🙂

  7. ❤ Deb.. shes too adorable!!

  8. I need a Domokun wallet.

  9. Your cat is adorable!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. What’s in my Bag? » Damsel in Digital - August 8, 2011

    […] Hey!  I got featured on Grey’s blog for ‘What’s in my Bag?’.  Go check it out! […]