Dreamweavers

There was a lot of chatter on Facebook about being able to get a hold of the new Wet N’ Wild Dreamweaver Trios.  I was out running errands and ran into the display.  Literally, I turned around and knocked it off the shelf.  Thanks to some strategically saved up rewards, I grabbed the three they had!  Not for me, for you!

Earth Looks Small from Down Here, Bright Idea, and Dancing in the Clouds

To enter, comment below with your favorite thing about Autumn.

  • You may enter (comment) only once.
  • Giveaway is open internationally.
  • You must be 18 or older and a follower of this blog.
  • Giveaway ends September 20th.
*1000
64 Responses to “Dreamweavers”

  1. My favorite thing about Autumn is the fact that the weather is finally temperate. We can go outside!

  2. It’s my name! And the way the trees turn golden and inspire you to take an afternoon walk 🙂

  3. My favourite thing is the slight chill in the weather – I can see my favourite season (winter approach!).

  4. Pumpkins. Undoubtedly pumpkins. I love seeing them, buying them, making them into pie, soups, pumpkin bread pudding and all sorts of deliciousness. They are the perfect representation of the chill in the air and a sense of holiday adventure around the corner 🙂

  5. Oh, roasted chestnut! Yum 🙂

  6. Crunchy leaves, definitely.

    Also, summer finally being over. ❤

  7. I live in Florida, so I miss out of my favorites of the brisk air and walking on nice, crunch leaves. But I do like the color trends during fall, and I can’t forget about football season.

  8. Bringing my abundant collection of scarves out of storage. If I could, I’d wear them all year round, but I toast like a fritter in a pan the second the sun comes out, so sadly they’re relegated to the drawer ’till we’re in single digit temperatures!

  9. The smell…. apples, pumpkins, pies baking, rotting leaves and crisp air

  10. I can start bundling up in my nice warm clothes again, berets, gloves, furry boots, and coats!

  11. I love apples, especially macouns. I make a weekly trip to an orchard in Londonderry, NH that’s been around since the 1700’s.

  12. Apple pies and my birthday 🙂

  13. My favorite thing about autumn is watching the leaves change color.

  14. I love the cooler temperatures, apple-picking, Thanksgiving, Halloween, the changing leaves… everything!

  15. Seeing the color of the leaves changing 🙂

  16. Everything! But if I have to choose one thing, it’s definitely Halloween, even more so now that I have a little trick-or-treater to share it with!

  17. Hayrides at the pumpkin patch and drinking apple cider after!! ❤

  18. Halloween! Definitely Halloween. My apartment has spooky decor 365 days a year, and I love that I can pick up bat lights for my balcony and glitter skeletons for my table without special ordering them!

  19. pumpkin seed….sooooo good roasted

  20. my favorite thing about autumn is the temperature! perfect outside, i can wear whatever i want kind of weather!

  21. I guess this is my consolation for my 1,000 post guess being a day off.

    My favorite thing about fall is the crisp weather. God, I hate the heat of summer. I live in the wrong part of the country. (Alaska, I’m coming for you.)

  22. Currently, my favorite thing about autumn is that it signals the end of 100 temperatures. I also love the cool breezes and the fact that the sun sets and rises at more reasonable hours.

  23. Sweaters! Sweaters, sweaters, sweaters. Also coats. Oh, and on Samhain I make my first batch of spiced cranberry cider, which I make and drink only during fall and winter.

  24. I love Autumn. It’s my favourite season.My favourite thing is the peaceful, cool air and the beautiful scenery.

  25. My favorite thing about autumn is the cooler weather and the fact that I get to start making my Pumpkin Chocolate Chip bread. I am famous for it at Thanksgiving!!!

  26. I love pumpkins. Everything that has to do with pumpkins, carving them, eating then, smelling like them.

  27. Pumpkins. Or, rather… the ability to eat my weight in pumpkin roll.

  28. I love about Autumn is the weather.. here in NJ its warm during the day and just cool enough for a hoodie at night!!! ❤ it

  29. I love the weather when autumn comes around. I love that it signals the beginning of holidays and getting to see my family. It means cuddling, hot chocolate, reminiscing the good and bad times, bonfires…I can go on an on with that.

  30. In Florida, we don’t really get to experience the changing of the seasons like they do up north. Down here, the best I can say about Autumn is that is gets cooler, which is so nice! When I lived in Pennsylvania growing up, I used to love the crunch of the leaves under my shoes, as well as the crisp smell of the air–something that’s uniquely Autumn. I’ll also have to add that Autumn is when me and my boyfriend’s anniversary is, which I’m incredibly excited about since I love him so incredibly much 🙂

  31. I grew up in the northeast and I miss the foliage!

  32. The leaves floating from the trees down to the ground… they smell like the old trees they fall from, mixed with the wind.

  33. My favourite thing about autumn is the fact that it means winter is on it’s way. As a fair skinned redhead, Summer just doesn’t agree with me. Plus, everything looks so pretty when the leaves turn to gold.

  34. I live in the deep south and am surrounded by sugarcane fields. In the autumn, many farmers burn their fields to strip the leaves off the stalks. It fills the air with smoke that smells like burnt sugar. Not great for my asthma or the environment (and farmers here are switching to more environmentally-friendly options)… but the smell is amazing. We don’t have a lot of the hallmarks of autumn — leaves turning colors, cooler temperatures… but if I ever move away, I’m not sure if I’d recognize autumn without the smell of sugar in the air.

  35. Basketball season is coming… hahaha. The only sports I have ever been interested in and have the time to watch.

  36. My favorite thing about Autum is being able to wear red lipstick every day!!! Oh, and the fact my skin is not as oily!

  37. My Favorite thing about Autumn is pumpkin spice coffee!!! I love the stuff and it only comes out here in my town in Autumn its soo yummy *sighs dreamily*

  38. my favorite thing about autumn would be all the beautiful colors, and hopefully nice (not too hot, not too cold) weather.

  39. Perfect weather for patterned tights and boots!

  40. My favorite thing about autumn is that I finally have an excuse to wear my favorite leather jacket!

  41. My favourite thing about Autumn is it’s not too cold, not too hot. I can sit by the log burner with a peppermint tea and a good book and feel all cosy.

  42. Congratulations on post 1000! (I think?)

    I used to love that school started again. But now that I’m back in school, I’d have to say it’s the air, the leaves, or the apples. I miss living in New England. Nothing will ever compare to autumn there.

  43. my favorite thing about autumn is getting over hot summer and welcoming cooler days.

  44. My favorite thing about autumn is having cozy evenings indoors. Especially when it rains. It’s getting darker outside, a bit chillier, and I can really appreciate the fact that I have a warm home, a soft couch and a hot cup of cocoa. Winter awaits, and I’m getting ready. Oh yes 🙂

  45. I love the smell of the cinnamon brooms and pinecones in stores.

  46. Whats my favorite part of Autum???? Well hmm lets see everything its my favorite season! I love all of the beautiful colors, I love taking the kids to the pumpkin patch I love the amazing photos I get of my kids playing in the leaves! I love the cool weather we have here… Perfect weather! I love the smell of autum the look of autum and the feel of autum!

  47. I love Halloween the best because it is fun to enjoy it through the eyes of my kids. Thanks for this contest. 🙂

  48. My favorite thing about autumn is the food! Soups, stews, chili…fresh baked bread and apple pie made from apples that we’ve picked ourselves. Roasting pumpkin seeds after the kids have gutted our pumpkin. Halloween too! It’s my absolute favorite time of year.

  49. My favorite thing is absolutely Halloween approaching! Autumn is always great; it starts raining, halloween decorations go up, halloween movies come on TV, and everything just turns into awesome!

  50. My favourite thing about Autumn is Halloween, hands down. 🙂

  51. My favorite thing HANDS DOWN has to be the end of the humidity! It gives me killer,killer migraines,and makes life during the summer pretty unbearable.So the cool weather of the fall is always something I look forward to! ❤
    (I follow you using my Bloglovin account,I'm not sure if that counts? ^-^;)

  52. My favorite thing is the changing of the leaves and the visual change in season. 🙂

  53. It’s got my birthday in it, but… Seeing all my friends again in classes, while we were in school.
    Hm, I guess I’ll have to find something new 🙂 .

    And I love DaenaCat’s response ❤ .

  54. I love the autumn foliage, especially on maples and leaves falling everywhere. Amazing.

  55. What isnt there to love about autumn. I love halloween. The smells that fill the house when my husband and mother in law are doing all of their fall baking. Also, being able to wear boots!

  56. Big piles of crisp leaves for jumping in. Why grow up? 🙂

  57. Favorite thing about Autumn – crunchy leaves!! Crunch crunch crunch.

    (that said – its spring here…)

  58. Halloween. It’s actually the only thing I like about autumn.

  59. 1.Halloween!
    2. Escape from the summer heat.
    3. AND CRUNCHY LEAFS ON THE GROUND ZOMG 😀

  60. About autumn? It’s cider time and it’s my birthday month (Oct) too 🙂

  61. I live in New England so – everything! But if I had to choose just one, I’d say the leaves. It gets so beautiful here this time of year.

  62. I love everything about autumn, from the changing leaves to the crispness in the air.

  63. What I love about autumn is the cooler weather and the colors of the makeup collections for the season~