Think Pink!

It’s my turn to host a Team Pink Eye giveaway!

This adorable little pink keychain bag is from my up coming shop, Going Grey, set to open in early 2012!  Inside you’ll find a little collection of some of my favorite pink things!

Want to win? It’s easy to enter! Simply make a $5.00 donation to Team Pink Eye at the Positively Pink site and enter as many or as few giveaways as you’d like for this week. That’s about what you’d spend for a single pot and you could win a prize valued up to $30.00! Make sure you comment on the giveaways you’d like to be entered in with the name you donated under (there’s a space on the site so you can donate using a nickname) and an email address we can use to contact you if you win.

Giveaways run from the time they are posted until 10 PM CST Sunday 10/9/11.*

12 Responses to “Think Pink!”

  1. I think that bag is darling! Can’t wait to see your shop.

    I donated as TheVelvetRosePetal (same name @gmail.com)

  2. The bag is so cute! I bet a Morgana lipbalm would fit in there just perfectly. I donated under Amanda Deering and my email is amanda at karmicdreaming dot net.

  3. So cute! And very handy 🙂 So excited for your shop!
    I donated as Pretty Erin and my email is pretty at erinmikesell dot com!

  4. very cute!
    I donated as karlatrx and my email is karlatrx AT gmail DOT com.

    Thank you very much!

  5. I donated as Kendra, with the email kendraberry at hotmail dot com!

  6. I love the bag! Like everyone else, I can’t wait to see your shop!

    I donated under the name Jessi M and my email address is jessi(dot)mckinney(at)gmail(dot)com

  7. So cute and very generous of you. I donated as Christie Brooks christiebrooks (at) att (dot) net

  8. That’s adorable!! I donated under Sparklecat paintedkitteh at gmail dotcom

  9. Annamonster IE PrettyNerdyGirls October 15, 2011 at 9:26 pm

    Supercute bag!! I donated as Annamonster with the email Tingley.Anna@gmail.com 🙂

  10. Adorable bag!

    I donated $5.00 under the name Iris using the email mousewings [at] gmail [dot] com

    Thank you!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Team Pink Eye Giveaways Week #2 & Peach Love LOTD « The Pretty Exclusive. - October 14, 2011

    […] Le Gothique – Keychain bag and pink goodies […]

  2. snarky-princess.com » Team Pink Eye – Breast Cancer Awareness Week 2 - October 14, 2011

    […] Le Gothique – Keychain bag and pink goodies […]