Gothtober Wrap-up!

Today is the LAST day to comment to win one of the THREE remaining Coffin of the Weeks!  I finally got the findings in for the last couple of project, so as soon as I have time, I’m sitting down to create some goodies!

I’m also REALLY proud to announce that Team Pink Eye EXCEEDED their goal!  I am SO proud to have been a part of this effort!

Style Diary

Walking Dead

Katrina

Boo!

Mina

Witch Way

Creepy Ladies

Katrina

Annabel Lee

Mina

Halloween Collections

Fyrinnae

Evil Shades

Concrete

Brazen

TMTM

Persephone

Darling Girl

OHWTO

Geek Chic

Brazen 2

Indie Reviews

My Pretty Zombie

Book of Shadows

Uncategorized

14 Responses to “Gothtober Wrap-up!”

  1. Well done Team Pink Eye! I’m so proud of everyone involved.

    • I recently started following your blog and I LOVE it! I need to replace all of my make up and I am trying to find the Darling Ghoul – Halloween 2011 Collection. The website is strange to me and I could not figure out how to add anything to my cart. Any tips? At any rate I am really glad I found you! My bet is that you will save me lots of $ and time with your reviews! Thanks so much!

  2. Britt von strange October 31, 2011 at 6:58 pm

    yay team pink eye.

  3. Congrats to everyone who was a part of Team Pink Eye for reaching and exceeding the goal.

  4. w00t! for Team Pink Eye- that’s so awesome!

  5. Thank you so much for letting me be apart of Gothtobet! 😀 ❤

  6. I’m glad to hear Team Pink Eye reached and exceeded the goal!

  7. Yay for Team Pink Eye! And geez, I can’t believe it just ticked over to November.

  8. I’m so glad Team Pink Eye managed to raise so much money 🙂

  9. It’s great that you reached your goal… and then some ^_^ !

    Go worthy cause!

  10. We are so INCREDIBLY proud of this, and we have you all to think! No idea what we’d to without you guys, and we are so happy that you wanted to be part of the effort! ❤

  11. I’m so happy for Team Pink Eye! Such an amazing team of people.

  12. Looks like I put my post in the wrong area. SS. Just learning this system! Thanks!

  13. can’t it be gothtober every day!? I’m making Halloween a week long celebration because I love it so much and the UK really isnt into it as much as the U.S.