Merry Christmas!

What’s this?!
The monsters are all missing and the nightmares can’t be found
And in their place there seems to be good feeling all around.
Instead of scream I swear I can hear music in the air,
The smell of cakes and pies are absolutely everywhere.
The sights! The sounds! They’re everywhere and all around
I’ve never felt so good before,
this empty place inside of me is filling up, I simply cannot get enough
I want it, oh, I want it, oh, I want it for my own.
I’ve got to know, I’ve got to know, what is this place that I have found.
WHAT IS THIS?
…Christmas town..? Hmmmm…

Uncategorized

5 Responses to “Merry Christmas!”

  1. Merry Christmas and happy holidays!
    I believe some of the Gothique readers will love the Santa Cthulhu and Mrs. Cthulhu figures.

  2. …Santa Cthulhu? WHERE?

  3. Merry Christmas to you too, Grey.

    All the best to you and your family.

  4. I hope you had a great one! I totally watched The Nightmare Before Christmas.

  5. Merry Christmas, Festivus, Solistic, Hanukkah, Kwanza (and any others that I’ve omitted)! I hope that it was lovely for you and your loved ones.